Our board members come from various industries and bring different viewpoints and backgrounds. But each of them is grounded in the belief that helping others is an inherent obligation, knowing that providing homes and stability is one way to make a difference.

Board of Directors

Chris Bohm


Shawn Campbell

Vice Chair
Orizon Aero

Mark Herbert

Community Volunteer

Pamaline King-Burns

Sedgwick County Government and World Refuge Ministries

Bill Matthews

Legal Counsel
Foulston Siefkin, LLP

Iva Williams

Eck Agency

Sarah Lopez

Sedgwick County Commissioner

Eileen McNichol

HRx Consulting

Jim Boone

NorthStar Comfort Systems

Dan Goebel

Star Lumber & Supply

George Randall

Community Volunteer

Nancy Kowalski


Brad White

Textron Aviation

Amy Madsen

Emprise Bank

Chris Beasley

Key Construction, Inc.

Susan Addington

Community Volunteer

Chet Sears

Peeples Orthotics & Prosthetics

Ann Patterson

Community Volunteer

Brian Miller


Suan Pool

IMA Wealth

Robert Moody

Martin, Pringle, Oliver, Wallace & Bauer, LL

Bonnie Voth

Community Volunteer

Valerie White

Community Volunteer