Our Team

We are a team of change makers and dream builders.
Who We Are

Creative, Talented and Dedicated

Our staff is comprised of professionally trained servant leaders— those who lead others—through service. With years of experience in their areas of expertise, they provide a solid foundation for Wichita Habitat for Humanity, our volunteers, donors, and families. They are here to help – feel free to contact anyone for assistance.

Contact Us


Danielle Johnson

Executive Director

Laurie Walker

Program Director

Kimberly Crenshaw

Finance Director

Katie Frank

Development Director

Donna Ringgold-Vasquez

Executive Assistant

Quang Nguyen

Marketing & Communications Manager

Christine Moser

Community Outreach Manager

Katharine Franco

Homeowner Services Manager

Dana Enegren

Senior Finance Associate

Amy Baptista

Finance & Program Associate

Sue Kloosterman

Development Associate

Susan Winston

Budget Success Coach

Brianna Leader



Dana Korkki

General Contractor

Brian Knolla

Construction Coordinator

LaDeana Steffen

Construction Logistics Assistant

Home Repair

Jodi Suhler

Home Repair Manager

Heather McCoy

Home Repair Coordinator

Melissa McClure

Home Repair Assistant

Don Cupery

Home Repair General Contractor

Mike Crowe

Home Repair Carpenter

ReStore Wichita

James Jaeger

ReStore Director

LeAnn Carpenter

ReStore Manager

Ryan Ginther

Donations Driver

Griffin McDaniel

Warehouse Lead

Gena Perez

Warehouse Associate

Ricki Perez

Warehouse Associate

Romeo Cananca

Warehouse Associate

Jordan Carter

Sales Associate

Ron Wall

Sales Associate

Tevin Pruit

Sales Associate

Theron Davis

Sales Associate

Melissa Hasty

Head Cashier